This recipe is great for us because I can make just 2 servings, or 8 servings, or any number in between (with some math skills). Anyway here is the recipe for 8, but on my recipie card I have measurments written down for 2 or 4 also (since those are the amounts I usually make).

Preheat oven to 350.
Use non-stick cooking spray to prepare 8 6oz. ramekins (I use slightly larger dessert bowls form my stoneware dining set b/c i don’t have ramekins).
In a small bowl combine A.
Stir in B until smooth.
Divide batter evenly among ramekins.
Combine C and sprinkle over batter.
Combine D and pour over topping.
Bake for 15-20 min (until an inserted toothpick comes out clean).
Serve warm or at room temperature w/ a dollop of whipped topping.
Enjoy!

A)

* 1 c. Flour
* 3/4 c. sugar
* 2 T baking cocoa
* 1/2 tsp salt

B)

* 3/4 c. milk
* 2 T butter/margarine (melted)
* 1 tsp vanilla extract

C)

* 1/2 c. brown sugar
* 2 T baking cocoa

D)

* 3/4 c. hot brewed coffee
* 3 T hot water

